top of page
Rafael Marino Arcaro



for orchestra

YPY MARÃ É'YMA  (2020/21) - 15 min.

for large orchestra, chorus & organ
(commissioned by the Audentia Ensemble in partnership with the Royal Academy of Music)

CONCERTO APINAYÉ  (2018/19) - 34 min.

concerto for Guitar and Orchestra
(commissioned by Vitor Noah, Audentia Ensemble, and the Royal Academy of Music)

     I. Con Spirito; Nobile

     II. Lento doloroso

     III. Presto Minaccioso

THE DIVINE WHALES OF THE SOUTH PACIFIC (2017, rev. 2019/20) - 19 min.

for chamber string orchestra, clarinets, solo violin, piano & percussion
(commissioned by the Audentia Ensemble)


bottom of page